Latest Products http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 12:14:09 +0530 en-us http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in Metacone Mountings http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/metacone-mountings.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/metacone-mountings.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Superior transportation facilities, efficient workforce and on-time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Features : Dimensionally accurate Durable Long functional life Sandwich Mountings http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/sandwich-mountings.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/sandwich-mountings.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Features : Shock resistant Durable Cabin Mountings http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/cabin-mountings.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/cabin-mountings.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Features : Long functional life Easy maintenance Easy handling Anti Vibration Rubber Mountings http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/anti-vibration-rubber-mountings.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/anti-vibration-rubber-mountings.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Anti Vibration Rubber Mountings; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Features : Easy handling Durable Efficient performance Rock Drill Hoses http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rock-drill-hoses.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rock-drill-hoses.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Oil Suction Hoses http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/oil-suction-hoses.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/oil-suction-hoses.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Our range is applied in following areas : Road tanks Rail tanks Storage tanks Features : Oil resistant Petrol resistant Abrasion resistant Weather resistant Air & Water Hoses http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/air-water-hoses.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/air-water-hoses.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Chemical Hoses http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/chemical-hoses.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/chemical-hoses.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. We are situated in Kolkata(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Hydraulic Hoses http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/hydraulic-hoses.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/hydraulic-hoses.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Kolkata(India) and other markets.For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Hot Air Ducts http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/hot-air-ducts.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/hot-air-ducts.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. Features : High tensile strength Corrosion resistance Abrasion resistance TM Air Ducts http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/tm-air-ducts.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/tm-air-ducts.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Features : Sturdy construction Efficient performance Long functional life Rubber Stoppers http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-stoppers.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-stoppers.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Features : Highly flexible Durable Accurate dimension Crack resistant Rubber Bellows http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-bellows.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-bellows.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Rubber Pipes http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-pipes.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-pipes.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Kolkata(India). We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Rubber Pipe Bends http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-pipe-bends.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-pipe-bends.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Expansion Joint http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/expansion-joint.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/expansion-joint.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. Features : Dimensional accuracy Highly flexible Can with stand high pressure AGS Clamp for Moose & Bundle Spacer http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/ags-clamp-for-moose-bundle-spacer.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/ags-clamp-for-moose-bundle-spacer.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. Inflatable Tube http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/inflatable-tube.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/inflatable-tube.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Silicone Hose http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/silicone-hose.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/silicone-hose.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is deeply rooted in Kolkata(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Silicone Hump Hose http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/silicone-hump-hose.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/silicone-hump-hose.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Rubber Expansion Joints http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-expansion-joints.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/rubber-expansion-joints.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Anti Vibration Pads http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/anti-vibration-pads.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/anti-vibration-pads.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buffer Springs http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/buffer-springs.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/buffer-springs.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomeric Bearing Pads http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/elastomeric-bearing-pads.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/elastomeric-bearing-pads.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Rubber Mats http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/interlocking-rubber-mats.htm http://www.abelastoproducts.co.in/interlocking-rubber-mats.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530